Please call 519-570-8102 for our staff voice mail system, then choose the extension listed below.

  • Bamberger, Michelle
    CYW
    Email: michelle_bamberger@wrdsb.ca
  • Banks, May
  • Cain, Matthew
    Teacher
  • Dallimore, Kimberly
    Teacher
    Email: kimberly_dallimore@wrdsb.ca
  • Erb, Tracey
  • Ferdiner, Vedia
    DECE
    Email: vedia_ferdiner@wrdsb.ca
  • Frier, Dawn
    Teacher
  • Harmon, Luci
    Teacher
    Email: luci_harmon@wrdsb.ca
  • Kearsley, Anne
    Teacher
  • Lewis, Emily
  • Lewis, Lisa
  • MacCormack, Katherine
    Teacher
    Email: katherine_maccormack@wrdsb.ca
  • Maguire Pearson, Jessica
    Teacher
  • Martin, Christie
    Teacher
  • McKee, Erin
    ESL Contact Teacher
    Email: erin_mckee@wrdsb.ca
  • Muise, Elysia
    Teacher
    Email: elysia_muise@wrdsb.ca
  • Murray, Barbara
    Teacher
  • Murray, Melanie
    Teacher
    Email: melanie_murray@wrdsb.ca
  • Myers, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_a_myers@wrdsb.ca
  • Panagapka, Isabelle
  • Patterson, Jeff
  • Prattis, Tamara
    Teacher
    Email: tamara_prattis@wrdsb.ca
  • Repic, Ranko
  • Robertson, Leanne
    Teacher
  • Scott, Lynn
  • Shadaan, Sharon
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: sharon_shadaan@wrdsb.ca
  • Splane, Sharon
    Teacher
  • Stanton, Ruth
    Teacher
    Email: ruth_stanton@wrdsb.ca
  • Stewart, Judith
  • Tanguay, Nancy
    Teacher
  • Tauer, James
    Teacher
  • Thomson, Gail
    Teacher
    Email: gail_thomson@wrdsb.ca
  • Wolf, Helmut
  • Woodfield, Darryl
    CYW
    Email: darryl_woodfield@wrdsb.ca